Section 2 Meeting Minutes 2018

Document created by Kayla Loewenhagen on Aug 28, 2018
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Changes to Statewide Committees:

PR: Rachel Sauvola

Soils: Katie Christianson

New Teacher: Keith Becker




New Alt Vice President: Amy Stillman, Elk Mound




FFA Center Board:

As long as section 1 is ok Rachel Sauvola will remain our board representaion.


2019 Award Winners:

Outstanding Middle/ Secondary Program: New Richmond


Outstanding Teacher: Kayla Loewenhagen, Fall Creek


Outstanding Young Member: Keith Becker


Teacher Mentor: Jan Hildebrandt


Outstanding Post- Secondary: CVTC


Teacher Turn the Key: No eligible Applicants