Andrea Fristoe

Congratulations 2016 National Agriscience Preservice Teacher Program Participants

Blog Post created by Andrea Fristoe on Oct 14, 2016

This year, 34 preservice agriculture teachers will be engaged in over eight hours of intense, inquiry-based instruction professional development. NAAE is proudly partnering with DuPont to offer the NAPTP at the 89th National FFA Convention, in Indianapolis.

Participant NameUniversity
Jacob AdkinsonOklahoma State University
Maria AusburnClemson University
Emily BurnsThe Ohio State University
Michael CahillPennsylvania State University
Shannon ConnollyClemson University
Noah CrossonUC Davis
Emma CurtisColorado State University
Kaitlyn ElliottUniversity of Kentucky
Molly GoreTennessee Technological University
Isaiah GoveaUniversity of Arizona
Leann GreenNorth Carolina State University
Kayla HackPennsylvania State University
Loghan HallettUniversity of Wisconsin -- River Falls
Miranda KanePennsylvania State University
Ashley LightVirginia Tech
Rebecca LovettVirginia Tech
Anna MeadorUniversity of Kentucky
Christina MillerNorth Carolina State University
Mitch MillerWestern Illinois University
Marissa ModglinPurdue University
Kristie NeighborsPurdue University
Jacob NesterNorth Carolina State University
Cameron PadgettClemson University
Patric PehrsonUniversity of Minnesota
Cole RamseyClemson University
Krystal RigneyUniversity of Kentucky
Carley SniderThe Ohio State University
Stacy StroingUC Davis
Scott TagerClemson University
Addie TuckerUniversity of Georgia
Savannah VickeryClemson University
Caroline WarnsVirginia Tech
Sarah WarrenUniversity of Kentucky
Elizabeth WilsonVirginia Tech